Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women Elite Care

OBGYNs & Aesthetics located in Valencia, Santa Clarita, CA

29 total reviews

Women Elite Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women Elite Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen G.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Ardalan is a wonderful OB. She’s kind, compassionate and professional and I couldn’t imagine going through another pregnancy without her. Her office staff members are very organized and always available to assist with any concerns. I really appreciated the personalized care I received as a patient when I needed it the most.
Candice D.
Submitted 02/16/21
Love this office. Everyone is so friendly, the care is amazing. Felt very welcomed.
Edith V.
Submitted 02/07/21
I have been very happy with my visits through all of my pregnancy. Dr. Ardalan and her team have been super helpful whenever I needed something. I felt in good hands through all my pregnancy as Dr. Ardalan doesn't take any chances with you or your baby. You can see that her patients‘ wellbeing is her priority. She is very caring, knowledgeable and the best OBGYN you could ever look for.
Alejandra L.
Submitted 01/15/21
I have been seeing Dr. Ardalan for three years now. Prior to her, I had seen multiple doctors and gotten multiple ultrasounds but no one could diagnose me. She was the first one who was able to diagnose me and she answered every question I had. She was also the one who found I was pregnant when everyone else had told me I was not pregnant. She took very good care of me and caught my preeclampsia on time. She cared for me during my pregnancy and made sure all my questions were answered. She showed up to the delivery room multiple times despite baby not being ready to be pushed out and not once did she seem bothered or annoyed, even when it was the middle of the night. She checked up on me after delivery and reached out to check on me. She is absolutely the best and I have recommended her to friends. I do not plan on using anyone else.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Wait time is never long in this office. Even with the new covid temp check at the door, it was a quick check in. The entire appt was fast and the doctor listened to my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed.
Crystal A.
Submitted 12/23/20
The doctor and staff are all amazing! I highly recommend them!
Shana N.
Submitted 11/29/20
Thank you.
Katie T.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Ardalan and the ladies in the front office are very personable and make every visit a positive one. They are very helpful whenever I have questions. Dr. Ardalan is very knowledgeable. Thank you for making my pregnancy so easy!
Olga O.
Submitted 11/07/20
Fast attention
Desiree C.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Ardalan and staff are great!
Yanika P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Awesome doctor! She takes her time is very detailed and listens to you and actually cares about how you’re feeling and doesn’t just try to tell you what she wants you to hear. Great bedside manner as well. The girls in the front are very helpful very sweet. I look forward to continuing my care and delivering my baby with her
Julie F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Ardalan is the kindest and most knowledgeable obstetrician / gynecologist. Honestly, she is exceptional. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a referral. Blessings!
Kellsey M.
Submitted 07/18/20
The girls at the office are wonderful
Katterinnee P.
Submitted 07/10/20
I went in for a shot and the nurses help me be strong because I’m scared of shots
Sabrina M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very quick & professional. No long waits until you see the doctor. Works with your schedule with appointments.
Terrill H.
Submitted 06/26/20
The face time visit was efficient, and thorough.
Raquel P.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very efficient and easy to use
Sabrina M.
Submitted 02/27/20
I was pleased with Dr. Ardalan. The procedure didn't take long and she was caring and informative. The office was nice and clean and the receptionist was kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Ardalan.
Mari A.
Submitted 02/08/20
Amazing just amazing! I love the office staff/nurses and Dr Ardalan is so compassionate everyone made me feel so comfortable.
NIKKI S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Ardalan is great! She is caring and understanding of your needs. She takes the time to call you and email you to address your concerns. She is a great doctor.