Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women Elite Care

OBGYNs & Aesthetics located in Santa Clarita, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Women Elite Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women Elite Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Amazing doctor I lost my son a year ago and went into this pregnancy with so much worry and anxiety. Dr. Ardalan has been there and listened to all my concerns she always takes me serious and asks for extra tests to ease my mind. Would definitely recommend. Amazing provider.
CHRISTAL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Friendly staff and very prompt and organized. Excellent plan of care. Prescriptions and labs called in right away. Thank you!
Ana Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very knowledgeable and helpful regarding my condition. She was super nice and so was the staff. Highly recommended!
VIVIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I finally found a Doctor Who takes pride in their work and listens to the patient. This is very hard to find. I’m very happy with my treatment and going through procedures that you’re going to have done explained extremely well. If you’re looking for an OB/GYN, this is the person to go with you won’t be disappointed
DAWN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
GreAt Doctor and Staff!!!!!
AZADEH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I've been with Dr. Ardalan and her team for 7 years. She's very accommodating and listens carefully. I've been very pleased with the care I've received from her.
DANETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Ardalan is the most caring doctor.
THANMAYE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I am currently pregnant and Dr.Ardalan is my obgyn. She always accommodates for any last minute checkups I need and is very calm and composed during the checkups. Always answers all my queries and not rush through the appointment. Thank you for your support doctor!
FARNAZ F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Ardalan is one of the most dedicated and caring doctor I know . I had to have a procedure done in her office and she was so efficient and gentle. I wish we had more doctors like her.
PIPPY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Thank you Dr. Ardalan nurses and staff So much
JOCELYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Wonderful front office staff and visit with Dr. Ardalan
KARLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Great customer service like no other
SUSANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Answer my question and explained everything very well
JENNIFER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Love seeing Dr. Ardalan. She is always so kind and takes her time with me, I never feel hurried or looked over. My appointment was taken quickly.
KIMBERLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very caring and informative Doctor
YETZCANI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Staff is very friendly!
ALMA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Explain all I needed to know.
MARISELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very professional and understanding. Took the time to explain upcoming treatment
REBECCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Always professional and courteous.
JENNIFER I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
I appreciate how the office is very clean. Staff is very welcoming, humble, and makes me feel comfortable during my visits. The entire staffing is amazing. Thank you!