Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women Elite Care

OBGYNs & Aesthetics located in Valencia, Santa Clarita, CA

18 total reviews

Women Elite Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women Elite Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Ardalan is the kindest and most knowledgeable obstetrician / gynecologist. Honestly, she is exceptional. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a referral. Blessings!
Kellsey M.
Submitted 07/18/20
The girls at the office are wonderful
Katterinnee P.
Submitted 07/10/20
I went in for a shot and the nurses help me be strong because I’m scared of shots
Sabrina M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very quick & professional. No long waits until you see the doctor. Works with your schedule with appointments.
Terrill H.
Submitted 06/26/20
The face time visit was efficient, and thorough.
Raquel P.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very efficient and easy to use
Sabrina M.
Submitted 02/27/20
I was pleased with Dr. Ardalan. The procedure didn't take long and she was caring and informative. The office was nice and clean and the receptionist was kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Ardalan.
Mari A.
Submitted 02/08/20
Amazing just amazing! I love the office staff/nurses and Dr Ardalan is so compassionate everyone made me feel so comfortable.
NIKKI S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Ardalan is great! She is caring and understanding of your needs. She takes the time to call you and email you to address your concerns. She is a great doctor.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 01/01/20
I loveDr. Ardalan she is so caring.
Kimberly M Z.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Ardalan is very personal and very efficient at what she does. One of her staff loves working with her and respects her and that is important to hear. It builds trust.
Dena H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very friendly
Nicole A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Ardalan is very attentive and compassionate.
Angela H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Ardalan is wonderful and her staff is great! Takes her time to talk to you and her staff got me in to see her same day! Thank you for the great service! and the comfort of seeing a professional and caring doctor!
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Ardalan is a fantastic doctor. She always goes above and beyond with your needs.
Darlene P.
Submitted 10/14/19
for 2 years I was being treated for Colon problems and this Dr found Ovarian Cancer Stage 3. Then someone from her staff did a referral to City Of Hope Santa Clarita. This one act was the biggest blessing. I had surgery and 6 months of chemo. Never had a sick day from the Chemo. Drove myself to my chemo sessions. And now I just turned 75 all because one doctor that cared about her patient.
TIFFANY J.
Submitted 09/30/19
Have been very happy with all my visits to Dr Ardalan throughout my pregnancy!
JOAN S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everything is good except for a very long wait even you came exactly on time.