Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women Elite Care

OBGYNs & Aesthetics located in Valencia, Santa Clarita, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Women Elite Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women Elite Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Doctor and staff are friendly. My only issue is that I usually spend 45 mins waiting for the doctor, every appointment.
EMERY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
We love Dr. Ardalan however the wait is always much too long.
AZAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The best gynecologist in Los Angeles
LAURA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Staff very friendly and helpful and Doctor is very knowlegable
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Wonderful and caring doctor. Staff are pleasant and kind I will definitely refer my friends and family to this office
DULCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Good
JAMIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Easy in and out Stephanie was super great. Everyone always so friendly
KARLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
So happy with the staff and Dr. Ardalan. Very nice and polite. Thankful that I was referred to your office best decision ever and don’t mind to drive 45-50 minutes for my appointment. Thank you
Tiffany R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Ardalan is kind, but I was disappointed she did not review my chart notes prior to coming into the room to do my exam. While in supine position with my legs spread apart, Dr. Ardalan makes a comment and I reminded her she saw me 6 months prior for my follow-up visit. Dr. Ardalan should have a laptop or tablet to communicate with patients in the clinical rooms so she is able to reference patient notes during your visit for pt. time management. I had to wait TWO hours past my scheduled appointment time and although Dr. Ardalan was apologetic, my time was not respected. Dr. Ardalan's cell phone also rang and she checked it and when I went into her office she was interrupted with a phone call and I sat there while she scrolled through my chart notes. Overall, I was disappointed with my experience and also experienced the same TWO hour wait time at my last visit. My experience with Yenny, NP is wonderful and I look forward to seeing her next time for my annual wellness exam.
KRISTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr ardalan is a good doctor really cares about her patienrs
CONTESSA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
VIVIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I felt very welcomed and not pressured. Thank you to Dr. Ardalan and her team.
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Best Doctor and staff
CHRISTIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Ardalan is very attentive, asks a lot of questions, and gives helpful advice.
BENITA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I waited half hour but its ok
LYNDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Maryam Ardalan is a doctor whom without hesitation I recommend wholeheartedly; her professionalism and expertise are unparalleled. Dr. Ardalan's enviable communication skills as well as her warm and friendly demeanor facilitated the surgical procedure on my endometrium - all went exceptionally well and I was more than pleased with the outcome! If you are you are looking for an outstanding gynecologist/obstetrician, your search ends here; I can assure you, you won't be disappointed.
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
It was a quick easy fast simple visit very clean environment friendly staff the doctor is awesome
KRISTIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Everyone in the office was very sweet and helpful. Dr Ardalan is very informative and made me feel like I was in good hands!
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
The office appearance was clean and looked nice in appearance. I was treated very well. Would reccomend.
Tamar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Very friendly staff. Nice and homey office. Very clean.